We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Looking for Longterm Home in May (Nelson)

cats are OK - purrr

Hello Kootenay Fam looking for a place to call Home Long-term Posting again:
I am a full-time 34 year old mature woman looking for a beautiful new Longterm Home (probaly 1 year lease) a house to live in in month of May mid May or June latest. I do not smoke, party, and have no pets respectful and authenthic. My Intention is to find a place that can be a Sanctuary Space in which to do Yoga Meditation Dance Write and Sing and Create, Have movie nights together and or alone and watch shows (from time to time but not too much as I am sensitive to AI Entiities taking over space)....not too much tv, Cook and share space, sometimes having communal potlucks and or sometimes possibly Healing Circles or Meditation Nights whenever is most aligned for all the Household. I will not live with partiers that party at home (alcoholics), smokers (any kind) or those that do not want to communicate openly and friendly and be authenthic.I want to live with emotionally mature individuals that have done there work. I am looking for a space that has a nice deck for the summer time, a garden space, a beautiful big backyard...maybe even some fruit trees, lots of storage, and hell maybe even a fireplace. Preferably in uphill Nelson high up enough you can see view of Nelson and Lake but still somewhat close to walk to downtown.

A Space that is inspiring that I can grow and Thrive in and express myself creatively and spread my wings and root Myself and have people around me that inspire me and uplift me and are kind compassionate souls with big hearts. I want to be around souls that are highly spiritual like me and into the same spiritual kind of practices I am that want to share the space I'm the same ways I do.

I am looking to live with one or two roomates at most as too many energies as an empath can be alot.for.me. Souls that are open to sharing space but also respect when I need my own space and space to do my own thing and be by myself as I'm an extrovert Introvert, Social Butterfly 🦋 and Quiet Observant owl🦉

I.am looking for a place around what I pay now about $630-700 at most including utilities.....as well I have a internet box that I need to bring (cuz I have a 2 year contract) that is only $78.75 /month so we can split internet.

In mornings (usuallyon weekends when not working)I do my yoga meditation chanting and sound healing with singing bowls and then turn on positive affirmations and then after cheerup music (oldies, alternative one hit wonders or one of my faves DrUm n Bass as I shower)...when I work usually just mediation music to pump up wakeup music

At nights I usually make something and sometimes either watch a show for little while or movie or study my healing course online or write.

When I get home from work I may either watch show/movie or lay down for small rest..or go mediate and clear myself if had a bad hard day and or write.
In my spare time I'm usually either Writing, Singing, Dancing to music, Doing Live Channelings on my Lightworker page....usually on weekends...Sundays and New Moon and Full Moons......and when it gets nicer out will definitely want to be out hiking and exploring trails and going to nature sites like waterfalls and hot springs.

I don't like clutter in the home try to keep spaces clear and kitchen and living room tidy and would like roomates that share the same intentions to keep space clean and tidy and clutter free on tables counter spaces, except objects places with intention such as altars, crystals, decor...etc. I very much value the art of Feng shui keeping entrance ways and stuff like that clear.I also love decorating and having things be symmetrical and matching.....
My pet peeves is TV taking over the shared space, Clutter, roomates not communicating openly when bothered and having things buildup, others using my personal things without asking me or eating alot of my food......except for shared things like ketchup mustard...etc Usually label all the things I don't want eaten.

Anyways this getting quite long so will leave this here. If this sounds like your place or the kind of home you wish to co-create with others please email on here or text or call me on my cell at show contact info .

Thanks alot and Many Blessings
Namaste

Deyva Rayna
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7306512576

posted:

best of [?]